The management system of Laubscher is based on following standards:

  • ISO 9001 Quality management system without development
  • ISO 13485 Medical devices without development
  • ISO 14001 Environmental management system
  • IOS 45001 Occupational health and safety

The high demands of our customers, suppliers and other beneficiaries are met through standardisation and control of processes, as well as through order and tidiness.

Medical devices are distributed with the CE marking only and we prefer suppliers acting according to the principles of partnership. All suppliers are evaluated regularly and are involved in our quality system.  

Medical devices in their commercial packaging and instructions for use are not manufactured or modified. The conformity or a conformity check is carried out exclusively by the manufacturer. Repairs to medical devices are carried out exclusively by qualified repair centers using original spare parts.

Laubscher is committed to environmentally sound commercial activities and avoids emissions if possible. The management equipment complies with the state of the art, taking into account the aspects of ecology, economy and avoidance of risks. The company promotes suppliers who act on ecological principles and support their efforts to protect the Environment.


Laubscher & Co. AG CH-4434 Hölstein, Tel. +41 61 951 22 20, Fax +41 61 951 22 50, info@laubscher.ch

Le système de gestion de Laubscher repose sur les normes suivantes :

  • ISO 9001 Management de la qualité sans le développement
  • ISO 13485 Dispositifs médicaux sans le développement
  • ISO 14001 Management environnemental
  • ISO 45001 Santé et sécurité au travail

Les exigences élevées de nos clients, fournisseurs et autres prestataires sont pris en compte par la standardisation et le contrôle des processus, ainsi que l'ordre et la propreté. 

Les dispositifs médicaux sont distribué uniquement avec le marquage CE et nous préférons des fournisseurs qui agissent selon les principes de partenariat. Tous les fournisseurs sont évalués régulièrement et sont impliqués dans le système de qualité.  

Les dispositifs médicaux dans leur emballage commercial et les instructions d'utilisation ne sont pas fabriqués ou modifiés. Le test de conformité ou un contrôle de conformité est effectué exclusivement par le fabricant.
Les réparations des dispositifs médicaux sont effectuées exclusivement par des centres de réparation qualifiés utilisant des pièces de rechange d'origine.

Laubscher est engagée à des activités commerciales respectueuses de l'environnement et évite si possible les émissions. Le matériel de gestion est conforme à l'état de l' art, en tenant compte des aspects d’ écologie, d’économie et de d'évitement de risques. La société favorise les fournisseurs qui agissent selon des principes écologiques et soutient leurs efforts pour la protection de l'environnement.


Laubscher & Co. AG CH-4434 Hölstein, Tel. +41 61 951 22 20, Fax +41 61 951 22 50, info@laubscher.ch